Contact Us at 510-567-6174

MDiv Faculty

Andrew Anane-Asane, Ed.D. Candidate. (Grand Canyon University)
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)

Director of International Programs, and Director of Institutional Effectiveness
aanane-asane@sum.edu
View Profile
Page Brooks, Ph.D. (New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary)
Chair
drbrooks@sum.edu
View Profile
Alaine Buchanan, Ph.D. (Regent University)
abuchanan@sum.edu
View Profile
Richard Cook, D.Min. (The King's University)
Chair
rcook@sum.edu
View Profile
Sam Farina, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
sfarina@samfarina.edu
View Profile
Debbie Fulthrop, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drdfulthorp@sum.edu
View Profile
Joel Hamme, Ph.D. (Fuller Theological Seminary)
Chair
drhamme@wciu.edu
View Profile
Robby J. Kagarise, Ph.D. (Regent University)
Undergraduate Faculty Chair
drkagarise@sum.edu
View Profile
Ed Miciano, D.Min. (Fuller Theological Seminary)
emiciano@sum.edu
View Profile
Gary Munson, Th.D. (University of South Africa)
Ed.D. (University of San Francisco)

Chief Academic Officer
gmunson@sum.edu
View Profile
L. William Oliverio, Jr., Ph.D. (Marquette University)
Associate Academic Dean and Chair of Graduate Studies
droliverio@sum.edu
View Profile
Teresa Reiger, Ph.D. (New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary)
Acting Chief Operating Officer
treiger@sum.edu
View Profile
Brandon Walker, Ph.D. (University of Nottingham)
drwalker@sum.edu
View Profile